Post Falls Education Foundation

 

 

Post Falls Education Foundation

P.O. Box 2083

Post Falls, Idaho 83877
Community Supporting Schools
 

For more information contact us at:

 

jwilkers@sd273.com

 

 

 

Jon Wilkerson (President)
    
  Jwilkers@sd273.com
Katy Meeks (Treasurer)

     KatyMeeks@yahoo.com  

Erin Butler

     Ebutler@sd273.com

Cathy Meeks

     Kmeeks@sd273.com

Betty McArthur

     Bettycar@live.com

Suzanna Spencer

      Suzannaspencer@gmail.com

Lori Moreland

      Lmoreland@watrust.com

Mike Lancaster

      Mlancaster@sd273.com

Val Wilcox

      Valwilcox@gmail.com

Jerry Keane

      Jkeane@sd273.com

Jessica Coe
        
j.nichole.coe@gmail.com
Kimberly Adams
        
kadams@mountainwestbank.com