Post Falls Education Foundation



Post Falls Education Foundation

P.O. Box 2083

Post Falls, Idaho 83877
Community Supporting Schools

For more information contact us at:


jwilkers@sd273.com



Your Board


Jon Wilkerson (President)
    
  Jwilkers@sd273.com

Kimberly Adams (Vice President)
       
kadams@mountainwestbank.com

Erin Butler (Treasurer)

     Ebutler@sd273.com

Jerry Keane (Secretary)

     Jkeane@sd273.com

Mike Lancaster

     Mike.lancaster@sd273.com

Val Wilcox

     Valwilcox@gmail.com
Anna Wilson
      Annam.wilson@sd273.com
Michelle Ruppel
      ruppel.michelle@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Jobe

      jobe.elizabeth@gmail.com

Giana Deboer

      gdeboer@mountainwestbank.com